2024-2026 Alabama District Executive Board

District Officers and Committee Chairs


Alabama District Director

Brother Michael Raynard Mayberry
Chapter: Alabama

Alabama Assistant District Director

Brother Ferrell Oden II
Chapter: Alabama

Alabama Special Assistant to the District Director

Alabama District Deputy Director

Brother Kelvin T. Wallace, Sr.
Chapter: Omicron Lambda

Immediate Past Alabama District Director

Brother Clinton L. Johnson
Chapter: Beta Omicron Lambda

Alabama District Area I Director

Brother Dr. Roderick Dewayne Sheppard
Chapter: Kappa Nu Lambda

Alabama District Assistant Area I Director


Alabama District Area II Director

Brother Ejaye Jones
Chapter: Mu Psi Lambda

Alabama District Assistant Area II Director


Alabama District Area III Director

Brother Derrick Duncan
Chapter: Rho Upsilon Lambda

Alabama District Assistant Area III Director


Alabama District Area IV Director

Brother Craig Anthony Jackson, Jr.
Chapter: Beta Omicron Lambda

Alabama District Assistant Area IV Director


Alabama District Area V Director

Brother Kenneth Webb
Chapter: Delta Phi Lambda

Alabama District Assistant Area V Director


Alabama District Area VI Director

Brother Courtney Bass
Chapter: Pi Epsilon Lambda

Alabama District Assistant Area VI Director


Alabama District Area VII Director

Brother Ronald Dye
Chapter: Epsilon Delta Lambda

Alabama District Asst. Executive Director


Alabama District Treasurer

Brother Rufus Hudson
Chapter: Beta Omicron Lambda

Alabama District Financial Secretary

Brother Christian Davis
Chapter: Omicron Lambda

Alabama District Senior Advisor

Brother Van Strickland
Chapter: Alabama

Alabama District Chaplain


Alabama District Recording Secretary


Alabama District Legal Counsel

Brother Patrick S. Arrington
Chapter: Delta Thata Lambda

Alabama District Parliamentarian


Alabama District Associate Editor of the Sphinx


Alabama District Historian

Alabama District Sergeant at Arms

Brother Daryl Sharpe
Chapter: Delta Theta Lambda

Alabama District Director of Educational Activities

Brother Dr. Roderick Sheppard

Alabama District Director of Conventions

Brother(s) Gary L. Jackson / LaPaul Blackmon
Chapter(s) BOL / ANL

Alabama District Chief Dean

Brother Daius Marcel Highsmith, Sr.
Chapter: Delta Theta Lambda

Alabama District Co-Chief Dean

Brother Enrico Leak
Chapter: Rho Upsilon Lambda

Committees & Chairs

Corporate Sponsors

Chairman College Brothers Affairs

Oratorical Chair

Debate Chair

Scholars Bowl Chair

March for Babies

National Programs

Voteless People Is A Hopeless People

Project Alpha

Go To High School/Go To College

Big Brothers/ Big Sisters

Grievance and Discipline


Military Affairs


Alabama Policy Council


Miss Black and Gold

Step Show

Life Membership

Hall of Fame


Time and Place

Car Tag



Alabama District Leadership Institute

AlphaTech Director

Brother Alxavier Peebles


Brother Mackroyce Corbitt, Jr.


District of Alabama
Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc.
P.O. Box 6248
Huntsville, AL 35813


Alpha South

Corporate Office