Class of 2018

Wilbert L. Brown

Percy L. Blackmon


Class of 2016

Johnson Haynes

Terry Hazzard


Class of 2015

Charlie Hardy

James Dunn

Iva Williams

John England, Jr.

Major Brown

Class of 2014

Eddie Johnson

Charles Price

Frank Jenkins

Willie Anderson

Walter Turner


Class of 2013

Bruce Crawford

Joseph Haywood


Class of 2011

Mingo Clark

Milton Davis

Richard Arrington

U.W. Clemons

2024 Updated Forms

If you are a member of your chapter would like to be nominated for the Hall of Fame, feel free to click the following links below for information on the Criteria for the Alabama District Hall of Fame and forms to apply.


District of Alabama
Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc.
P.O. Box 6248
Huntsville, AL 35813


Alpha South

Corporate Office